Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bobo's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bobo's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Furbabymom85 about 10 hours ago

ACAI

The açaí is fresh, smooth and delicious. The granola tastes freshly made and has great flavor. All of the fruits added in are ripe and juicy as well. Perfect refreshing way to start the day!

Jrosevalente 1 day ago

SCHMELT

I got the tuna schmelt on multigrain on a whim because I've never had it before......literally unbelievable. Absolute fire. So good that I wanted to be the first ever review on it because of how much it deserves it!

Brian 3 days ago

THE NUMBER ONE

Love this sandwich. Have decided to name my first born son "Number 1" because I love it so much.

Samschweihofer 8 days ago

THE HERITAGE

Hands down best sandwich ever! 🙌🏼

Krwsnyder 11 days ago

ACAI

Açaí bowl was one of the best I've ever had - definitely check out the house made Pb and granola. Will definitely be back.

Juliana 16 days ago

ACAI

It was amazing! The flavor really added up and it ended up tasting so good! I would definitely get from this place again!

Kcurtin16 26 days ago

WAFFLES

I had an amazing waffle with strawberries, bananas, and peanut butter on it! The waffle tasted so good and the peanut butter melted so nicely on top of the bananas and strawberries! Because this tastes to good I have gotten in multiple times!! I definitely recommend!

Emmauematsu about 1 month ago

BOWL PACK

Tried the Bowl Pack (Scrambled Eggs, Goat Cheese, Sweet Potato, Corn Salsa) and 2 ground "Feather in Cap Blend" (Character: Brown Sugar, Cocoa, Dried Fruit" Fresh Roasted Whole Bean coffee bags. The Bowl Pack is a local favorite, combining tasty ingredients to create a protein-packed healthy dose to fuel you for the day. Coffee here is delicious - shipping off to friends in SC. Cozy spot, welcome re-opening 2020.

Anthony about 1 month ago

ACAI

It was amazing.

Laura about 2 months ago

ACAI

Obsessed with this place. Have tried many things on the menu and never been disappointed. Chappaqua has needed a place like this for a long time.

Danniiocovello about 2 months ago

Oatmeal

Absolutely amazing like always :)

Koschiek about 2 months ago

TOASTED & ROASTED

Fantastic!

Taylor 2 months ago

BO-RRITO

I was NOT sold on this by menu description - it sounded good but I wasn't clear about the rice. Let it be known this is my FAVORITE breakfast item now. It is literally to die for. The moe is a close 2nd, but this burrito leaves me full all day & is so yummy!

Sarahrossi99 2 months ago

THE HERITAGE

This is my go-to sandwich in all of Westchester. Always incredible!!

S 2 months ago

THE NUMBER ONE

The Number One...The Moe...The Marty Huggins...so many greats under one roof! Hard to choose but always end up getting The Number One with a chai latte. Never fails to be the best start of my day!

Araab0120 2 months ago

Latte

Absolutely love the lattes here at Bobo's. They always know how to make a good cup every time I go. It is worth the stop in if you're near any locations, even for their food as well. Thanks guys!

Lesleyanneoconnell 3 months ago

Frozen Matcha

I have been at both the Somers and Baldwin locations and my daughter and I are addicted to the frozen matcha lattes, hard to go a day without. Love the açaí bowls and the Cuba libre(chicken wrap) is delicious. So happy to see you guys so busy. Big fans! Lesley & Rachel

Jenna 3 months ago

ACAI

I am so happy that Bobo's opened this new location in Baldwin. It is much closer to me, although I didnt mind traveling to their other location in Somers for their delicious acai bowls! I am completely obsessed, me and my boyfriend go once week to get them with nutella, starwberries, banana and more yum!! So many amazing choices even the food items are delicious. I would definitely recommend them for the go to spot for acai/pitaya/etc bowls! Portions are big as well!

Npapa012 3 months ago

ACAI

Amazing acai bowls! Not overpriced either. Highly recommend!

Chris 3 months ago

MARTY HUGGINS

The Salmon is good quality, and a perfect portion. This is pretty filling, but definitely starts my day on a good note. I've come back solely for this.

Leah about 16 hours ago

ACAI

Really good and fresh. Quick service and aesthetically pleasing setting. Definitely recommend

Jessica 3 days ago

PICO-CHU (v)

Absolute heaven. So fresh and delish!

Primehome1 5 days ago

SFOGLIATELLE

The best ever

Elliewinter13 8 days ago

THE HERITAGE

I've been going to Bobos for years, i love it.

Stephanie 12 days ago

ACAI-U BABY

Can't help but sing the song when I order this!!! So delicious and fresh, we love Bobos !!

Clmaraia86 25 days ago

Latte

I ordered the pumpkin latte with oat milk and it never fails that the service and taste of all the beverages are always fresh and delicious! I also want to commend BobOs for their exceptional service and app during the pandemic. I LOVE this place!!

Jasonmartinez131 about 1 month ago

BBQ GRILLED CHEESE

One of the best grilled cheese's you will ever have!

Gwen about 1 month ago

ACAI

Delicious Acai bowl!

Ewantrag2013 about 1 month ago

Hot Cocoa

Definitely one of the most creative and and delicious hot cocoas around! Can't wait for the ridgefield location to open

Sdrucker6 about 2 months ago

ACAI

Love the açaí bowls Soo delicious

Aubreydall1313 about 2 months ago

ACAI

Soooo good. You get a lot of açaí for the price you pay. The best açaí bowl I've ever had

Courtneybrett 2 months ago

BOBO'S HOUSE SALAD

I can't get enough of Bobo's! Love the Bobo's House salad and the off the charts special dressing- crave it all week which is why I have it 2-3 times a week, Mike is wonderful bringing the food to the car and my husband loved the mozzarella and tomato sandwhich with procuitto. Can't wait for the Ridgefield one to open too! Bobo's is THE BEST!

Jmlj123 2 months ago

THE NUMBER ONE

The number one is my favorite! My to-go breakfast sandwich, and they definitely don't skimp out on the portions. 10/10!

Janet 2 months ago

ACAI

The best açaí bowl !! Delicious and jammed packed with toppings! Highly recommend!

Flo16552000 2 months ago

BOWL PACK

It's delicious

Melissa 3 months ago

PITAYA

The best pitaya bowl I have ever had!

Rorykait 3 months ago

ACAI

Bobo's Acai bowls are the best consistency and taste of any Acai bowl I've had , and at a pretty low price compared to other spots!

Ariana 3 months ago

TOASTED & ROASTED

So, I recently tried this place out as it's close to my home. I ordered the Toasted & Roasted with the addition of avocado. It was absolutely thrilled with it. It's absolutely delicious and fresh. The portions are quite generous and to-go orders are packaged sustainably! (I highly recommend ordering this in addition to a Pitaya/Acai bowl. The bowls make great desserts)

Alexhoops98 3 months ago

ACAI

Love the bowls! So refreshing.

Alex 3 months ago

WAFFLES

right by the train station, very convenient breakfast.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA